客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  廣州地中海國際酒店 (Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou)位于廣州市商業繁華中心地帶天河區,樓高50層,客房分布在31-49層,視野開闊,安靜舒適。華南地區中山大學附屬第三醫院近在咫尺。酒店毗鄰太古匯、萬菱匯、壬豐大廈、豐興廣場、財富廣場、正佳廣場、天河娛樂廣場、天河城購物中心及天河體育中心等大型寫字樓及購物廣場,臨近天河新CBD區珠江新城、華南師范大學、暨南大學,往來天河科學城、天河工業園及黃埔蘿崗經濟技術開發區十分便捷。酒店臨近地鐵三號線的石牌橋站B出口及崗頂站C出口,可乘坐地鐵快速到達長隆主題公園,距火車東站及琶洲國際會展中心僅需10分鐘車程。
  酒店擁有各類設計獨特、裝修豪華的客房及套房,客房內浴室設備新穎,設有豪華浴缸及強力花灑以滿足不同賓客的需求。
  酒店的俱樂部位于酒店五、六兩層,內部裝修豪華,配有現代最尖端的音響及視聽設備,所設的80間KTV豪華包房別具風格。
  酒店擁有能容納50席的喜慶酒席及600人以上的西式大型宴會廳,大禮堂無柱式設計氣派宏偉,適合不同種類的活動。酒店的中、西、日式餐廳內均設有豪華貴賓房,為不同需要的客人提供世界各地的美食佳肴及熱情周到的服務。
  此外,廣州地中海國際酒店 (Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou)設有24小時管家服務,無論是商務或休閑度假,都能在這里享受到貼身服務。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou is located in Tianhe District, the bustling commercial center of Guangzhou. It is 50 stories high and the rooms are located on 31-49 floors. The Third Affiliated Hospital of Sun Yat-sen University in South China is within easy reach. The hotel is adjacent to Taikoo Hui, Wanling Hui, Renfeng Building, Fengxing Plaza, Fortune Plaza, Zhengjia Plaza, Tianhe Entertainment Plaza, Tianhe City Shopping Center and Tianhe Sports Center and other large office buildings and shopping plazas. It is near the Pearl River New Town, Tianhe New CBD, South China Normal University and Jinan University are very convenient to communicate with Tianhe Science City, Tianhe Industrial Park and Huangpu Luogang Economic and Technological Development Zone. The hotel is close to Exit B of Shipaiqiao Station of Metro Line 3 and Exit C of Gangding Station. You can take the subway to reach Changlong Theme Park quickly. It only takes 10 minutes to drive to East Railway Station and Pazhou International Convention and Exhibition Center.

The hotel has a variety of uniquely designed and luxuriously decorated guest rooms and suites. The bathrooms in the guest rooms are equipped with luxurious bathtubs and powerful showers to meet the needs of different guests.

The hotel's club is located on the fifth and sixth floors of the hotel. The interior decoration is luxurious, equipped with the most modern audio and video equipment. The 80 KTV luxury private rooms are unique.

The hotel has a festive banquet with a capacity of 50 seats and a large Western-style banquet hall with a seating capacity of 600 or more. The hotel's Chinese, Western, and Japanese restaurants have luxurious VIP rooms, providing customers with different cuisines and warm and thoughtful services from all over the world.

In addition, Royal Mediterranean Hotel Guangzhou has a 24-hour butler service, whether it is business or leisure, you can enjoy personal service here.